play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Spring Cars Ltd

At Spring Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Spring Cars Ltd

Spring Cars Ltd
5
4.3

Based on 6 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Hassan D on 05 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Nothing was too much trouble and everyone was polite and kind, I would definitely go again and recommends to all my friends.


  • 5

    Nice people to deal with

    By Khalid A on 28 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My name is Khalid A i bought a Mercedes C class the staff where very nice friendly and helpful and the car I bought is amazing I never had such a grate car like this it’s the best car so i will recommend Spring Cars Ltd


  • 5

    Friendly team work

    By Sarah S on 18 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My name is sarah S i bought a MERCEDS C CLASS .The staff where very nice ,friendly and helpfull. And the pick up i bought is amazing . I never had such a grate car like this one , its the best so I will recomend spring cars Ltd


  • 5

    Great people

    By Abdul A on 17 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great people to deal with i was after a car to use for pco uber the extra info they give was very helpful.


  • 5

    Shocking!!!!

    By Debbie B on 16 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I drove for 3 hrs to buy the Audi TT convertible currently for sale with perfect pictures and and claiming to be in excellent condition. When i arrived in the showroom the car had roof down and indeed it did look excellent, so i put roof up to check all working as it should be and it was, got out to see how it looked and was shocked to see the soft top was filthy and had a 2inch jagged tear on the passenger side. As a motor trader would it not be better practise to be honest about its pros and its cons? I was upset that id travelled 3hrs and spent £50 to get there inly to be disappointed by the condition of the soft top and be told by the seller, oh its ok no water will get in?? Absolutely ridiculous!! DO NOT TRUST THIS TRADER!!!!

    Reply from Spring Cars Ltd on 16/12/18

    Hello Debbie, We understand that you have drove a long way and had been let down by the damage,this thing we couldn't hide it since it was visible and we didn't hide it from anyone.But we have offered you a new soft roof, reduce the car price and deliver the car home for free,but u didn't except it ,Regardless you have written a very bad review and made it seem like we hid it.


  • 5

    Purchased and Part /Exchange Car Vauxhall Astra

    By Sharon B on 21 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good Customer Services, wellness to assist with any questions you have and rectify any concerns you have stated. Helpful on viewing and test drive for car purchased and smooth p/x transfer. Provided all relevant information to assure you were satisfied with your personal experience of the dealership.